th-9

Synopsis

Can you hear Atlantia breathing? For as long as she can remember, Rio has dreamt of the sand and sky above, of life beyond her underwater city of Atlantia.

Teal Review

I really enjoyed this book! I bought it one night after work at around 10 pm and finished at 4 am the next morning! I couldn’t put it down because the degree of detail that Ally Condie put into it kept me turning to the next page. The characters where cute and well thought out and the concept of an underwater city in the future was interesting! The only thing that I had a problem with in this book was that some things didn’t connect well to each other and there seemed to be some misinformation about mermaids and sirens. But this was still a really good book! I have read other things by Ally Condie such as the Matched series and I would read this again!

Happy Reading!

xoxoSarah

Leave a Reply

