A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas

notread

I know, I know. I am a horrible person for not reading this series yet, BUT in my defense I have read the Thrown of Glass series by Sarah  and that is a long series with lots of words! Plus I didn’t want to read this series so soon after reading the Thrown of Glass series because I didn’t want to confuse the story line and characters; since they s closely related series. This is currently in my TBR pile and I will read it SOON, I promise!

Six of Crows series by Leigh Bardugo

notread1

Honestly, I don’t know a lot about this series other then that it is really popular and it is a “spin of” of the Grisha series (which I also have not read, sorry!). I usually read the synopsis of books to make sure that I want to read it but I have heard good things about this series so I am just going to go for it!

Clockwork Angel series by Cassandra Clare

notread3

Yeah I know, “you haven’t read this series?! but Cassy Clare wrote it!”, but in my defense I DID start the first book (and I think finished it but I can’t remember) when Clockwork Angel first came out but never picked the second one up…because I have the attention span of a squirrel. It was a good series (of what I read) so I will definitely read the last two, I actually own them, there are sitting on the TBR shelf, so just give me time!

Passenger series by Alexandra Bracken

notread2

I am REALLY interested in this series, especially after Christine, from Polandbananasbooks, put a review up on her Youtube channel about Alex Bracken’s series. Plus all the good stuff I have seen on Instagram! I know a little bit about this book series but not a whole lot, I was initially attracted to the first book because the cover is gorgeous!! Once I get through some of my TBR shelf I will purchase these and add them to the top of the list!

Red Rising by Pierce Brown

red

Not only do I love Pierce Brown because he is really attractive and has a great personality but because I have heard amazing things about this series!! And lets be honest, those covers are eye candy. Once again, this series I don’t know a lot about but because they have a beautiful cover, a super hot writer and Piera Forde is always swooning about them on her Youtube channel!

*Shout out to Tashopolis for being lucky enough to get to hang out with Pierce Brown multiple times!

That’s my Books I’m Ashamed I Have Not Read blog tag! Hope you are not too disappointed in the popular books I have yet to read. Hope you enjoyed!

Happy Reading!

xoxoSarah

Leave a Reply

